The five players nominated will feature when Leinster meet Saracens in the Champions Cup final

Player of the Year

Five players from Heroes Glass finalists Leinster and Saracens involve the whole waitlist for the EPCR European Player of the Year grant.

Leinster’s chosen people are Sean Cronin, Tadhg Furlong, and Garry Ringrose, while Saracens have Alex Goode and Mako Vunipola.

Leone Nakarawa of Hustling 92 won in 2018.

The victor will be named following the European Heroes Glass last at St James’ Park on 11 May.

The picked player will get the Anthony Foley Remembrance Trophy.

Leinster are looking to protect the Victors Container and win it for a fifth time by and large.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.